top of page

Did you know that the Aurora Fire District is served by mostly volunteers?  Aurora Fire serves an area of 64 square miles in both Marion and Clackamas Counties.  We serve the cities of Aurora and Donald and have two fire stations, one in each city.

The Headquarters is in Aurora, and is where the administrative staff can be reached. 

aurora fire logotype square white.jpg
bottom of page