Board of Directors

Aurora Fire District Board of Directors


Director Bobby Meyer 

Director Daroll Nicholson 

   Director Deb Barnes 

Director Greg Dyke 

Director Rick Olmsted 

OCTOBEr 19, 2022
AT 7 pm
DONALD Fire Station


Board Meeting_0.jpg
  Board of Directors Meeting:

Wednesday, October 19, 2022
7:00 pm 
at the Donald Fire Station

20909 Feller St NE Donald, Oregon


Notice Regarding Public Access: 
Public is welcome to attend Board meetings at the station listed, or via the following: 

                Telephone Access (US) 253-215-8782 

‬                           Meeting ID: 889 6584 9621

                                   Passcode: 900‬


AGENDA FOR Board:       Coming Soon! 


Budget Proposal FY 2022-2023

aurora fire logotype square white.jpg